Wii Remote Hacking

Johnny Lee demos his amazing Wii Remote hacks, which transform the $40 game piece into a digital whiteboard, a touchscreen and a head-mounted 3-D viewer. A multi-ovation demo from TED2008.”

OK So I know I am holidays and not supposed to be on the computer but I couldn’t resist catching up on some blog reading using the free wi-fi at the airport! (I am on my way to Cairo today)

I spotted this cool video on Nicola Davies blog and thought it merited a quick post!

(The geek in me wishes I could do this kind of stuff!)

2 Comments »

  1. Johnny Lee Saves thousands of my pounds which i would have otherwise spent on buying more interactive whiteboards. 🙂

  2. adhe_5381 said

    nice post, Thank for this reference

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

